Simple & Secure Temporary File Sharing.
Drop files, click, or paste
Your file will be deleted automatically after 30 Minutes.
(max file size: 1500MB)
Files in Archive
Upload Failed
Archive Contents
Share your own files temporarily, they get deleted automatically.